Official homepage of swedens most premier rockband


  • The Declaration
  • From The Coals
  • Pariah
  • The Beholder
  • Iustitia Infernalis
  • Hex
  • Threescore And Ten
  • Acheron
  • Waypoints

Release info

Release info

All music and lyrics by Egonaut
Recorded at Bastard Sound Studios in September 2014
Engineered and produced by Egonaut and Mikael Andersson (MRG Production). Mixed by Mikael Andersson (MRG Production).
Mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room
Front cover design by

Scroll to the top